Get the FREE prequel to the Riley Carson Series! Get Your Book!Get FREE E-Book!

Get the first book in the Riley Carson Series!

Start the adventures of Riley Carson and her best friend, Finn Murphy today! Riley and Finn learn that dogs are being harmed in their hometown of Roswell, Georgia and they have to find out why before another dog is hurt!

Available At...
Amazon IndieBound

I was on the edge of my seat! Literally could not put the book down- LOVED IT! Thanks to this author for a thrilling adventure paired with intriguing history and a compassionate heart.

Susie Suggs

Courageous. Adventurous. Compassionate.

Set in historic, Roswell, Georgia, the Riley Carson book series follows Riley and her friends Finn and Eve as their passion for animals takes them on adventures involving, mystery, paranormal, and history. Start the adventure today!

Upcoming Events